Category: Board Members

This category is for Board Members Posts

Sandra P. Eberhard

President & CEO

Charles M. Spearman

Senior Managing Director, Head of Global Talent and Diversity and Inclusion Guggenheim Partners, LLC

Jennifer Collins

Vice Chair – President and CEO, JDC Events

Lynne Marie Finn

Vice Chair – President & CEO, Broadleaf Results, Inc.

Avis Yates-Rivers

Vice Chair – CEO, Technology Concepts Group International, LLC

Susan Feiner

Vice President, Enterprise Supply Management, FIS

Illonka Javette Hines

Senior Vice President, Supplier Diversity and Sustainability, Citi

Mary McEvoy

Chair, Commodities Global Procurement, PepsiCo

Wendy Wellener

Vice President Shared Services, Dominion Energy

Rose Hatcher

Director, Supplier Diversity, ViacomCBS